Our Team

Albert J. Slap


Rajiv Krishnan

Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Leonard Berry

Vice President, Government Consulting

Dr. Brian Soden

Vice President, Science and Technology

Robert Hubbell

Vice President, Marketing

Hilary Stevens

Geologist and Environmental Scientist

Doug Harrison

GIS Risk Specialist

Stephanie Evans

Marketing Analyst

Kristen Besselsen

Strategic Planning Associate

Stay Informed.

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter
for the latest on flood and climate news and get 10% off your first purchase.